

Tudhoe Learning Trust Strategic Governance Resigned Directors

Director Name	Appointed	Resigned	Category	Committee	Accountability	Business / Pecuniary Interests (Declarations taken annually)		
Mrs Carol Bowmer	26/10/12	16/05/14	Member appointed Director	n/a	Strategic leadership	None		
Mrs Shiela Palmerley	16/05/14	09/06/16	Member appointed Director	n/a	Strategic leadership	None		
Mrs Juliet Price	26/10/12	10/06/16	Member appointed Director	n/a	Strategic leadership	None		
Mrs Carol Smith	26/10/12	12/05/14	Member appointed Director	n/a	Strategic leadership	None		
Mrs Lindsey Moses	26/10/12	07/04/17	Member appointed Director	n/a	Strategic leadership	None		
Mr Derek Turnbull	26/10/12	25/02/19	Member appointed Director	n/a	Strategic leadership	None		
Miss Allison Boustead	26/10/12	01/10/21	Member appointed Director	n/a	Strategic leadership	None		
Mr David Bowes	26/10/12	31/08/22	Member appointed Director	n/a	Strategic leadership	None		
Mr Richard Coulson	27/05/21	15/02/23	Member appointed Director	n/a	Strategic leadership	None		
Mrs Rachel Hodge	01/09/15	26/09/17	Member appointed Director	n/a	Strategic leadership	None		
Mr Robert Robson	01/09/15	09/10/17	Member appointed Director	n/a	Strategic leadership	None		
Mr Mike Simpson	26/10/12	01/07/19	Member appointed Director	n/a	Strategic leadership	None		
Mrs Joan Temple	01/09/15	30/09/17	Member appointed Director	n/a	Strategic leadership	None		