Our family of 7 primary schools are all within the County of Durham.

To visit the individual school websites click the links below.

Acre Rigg Academy                          Tudhoe Colliery Primary School                  Shield Row Primary School


Victoria Lane Academy                  South Hetton Primary School        Stephenson Way Academy and Nursery School


Dene House Primary School

Comments are closed.